Divergent.

Read Divergent 2.0

Hey! Today my post is going to be a little different, because i want to focus more on my caption than on my image because the caption means a lot to me:)

Divergent,meaning being different and taking pride in it[yes i am a divergent fan:)] . People around us,everywhere, have their own opinions on how we should be and how we should behave/talk/act and everything. But even we have a mind of our own ,right? We don’t need to listen to them and just do things we don’t like just because of people or even peer pressure from our own friends. Being different and being who we are is not wrong at all! Instead i feel being weird and being different is much better than being normal and behaving how others want us to.

DSC03276.JPG

I am very different, i’m not really your normal type of teenager. I have my own beliefs in religion/friends and topics which i want to involve myself in. Some people around me may have found this very weird and unusual but I have chosen to look beyond and stick to what i know is right and stay to be different or “weird”at times.My favourite quote on being different is

The biggest challenge of life is to be yourself in a world that is trying to make you like everyone else.

Now going on to my image, this was again clicked in Singapore, at the Flower Dome place if i’m not mistaken. This picture speaks different, its not painted, made with normal material but instead it made with like a wire-y material and shaped in a majestic Reindeer.

I hope you liked that! I just wanted to switch things up a bit. Let me know if you liked this small caption and the image of course!Don’t forget to comment down below!!

Until next time,Ciao

 

16 thoughts on “Divergent.

  1. Hey guys! Long time right? I’m so sorry for not posting anything since so many weeks. I’ve been caught up with a lot of school work and now my exams have begun. I will be free from the 21st Oct so I will surely make up for the loss of posts. I hope you’ll understand.
    Thanks for the support again!
    -Riya

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

