My blog hits 3months! HUGE THANK YOU

img_20161119_170813Hey guys!

On,25th November my blog hit 3months. I am so happy!!!. Time has passed by so soon. And i really want to appreciate all the people who take time to message me /follow me/talk to me about my blog and encourage me. The blogging platform on WordPress has also helped me make friends from all around the world who are really nice!.

wp-1480928164388.jpeg

I even got opportunities to make my blog known and feature it on a few websites. I am working on that and hopefully things will work out. 3 months back i had started this blog just to keep myself entertained and do something new. I really love doing this and hope to grow my blog in the near future. Again,thanks to all my friends and family for supporting me and helping me with constructive criticism throughout. Also thanks to all my readers and friends i made via the blogging platform,:).  ALSO HAPPY THREE MONTHS TO CLUSTEROFSTARS as my friend, Sanjita began her blog just a day before mine :).

THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH, FOR MY READERS,MY FRIENDS, THOSE WHO DID COLLABS WITH ME , I REALLY MEAN IT.

{You can sign up for notifications via email from my blog. To sign up click the menu icon on the top right,scroll down and enter your email address.}

My next blog post is going to be all about a skill that i love:) any idea?

Until next time!

Bye

 

16 thoughts on “My blog hits 3months! HUGE THANK YOU

  1. Lovely..Im so glad u chose to share ur blog add. with me…..feel blessed and cherished to be given an opportunity to get a sneak peak into ur passion for a plethora of things apart from the daily study schedule….may the almighty bless u…..keep doing the things that ignite ur passion…always…it’s ur passion that defines u…not the diktats set by the world for u…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

