3 Goals for 2017

Hello guys, I have been tagged by my friend Liz to post about my 3 major goals for the new year , from The Daily Warriors, check out her post here :Liz’s post

So my 3 Major Goals for 2017 is

1- To appreciate people who love and care for me,more.{family}

2- To be emotionally strong in hard situations.

3- To study hard, and have good time management along with that.

 

This was my first ever tag and i hope you liked it.If anyone would like me to do some more tags please let me know as i think it will be a fun way to know me more!

-Riya

8 thoughts on “3 Goals for 2017

Leave a Reply

