Blog Q&A 1 {Month:Jan2017} ft.Clusterofstarsblog

Hey Guys!

This is my first ever blog project of doing a Q&A and i intend to have one or two interviews taking place a month. Information on the Q&A is available  on this post.

Without further ado, lets begin.

For my very first interview,I chose my church friend Sanjita from Cluster Of Stars .I have known Sanjita for quite a long time.We are really close friends.That is why I chose her for my first interview! Check out her recent post here

1- What is the story behind your blog name?

ANS: I’ve always been obsessed with the starry night sky. Star clusters like the Pleiades on my home page are so beautiful!! Also, my blog is a cluster of my ideas, thoughts and opinions. Hence, the name.

2-Can you tell us something about your blog and what inspired you to start it.?

ANS: I’ve always liked penning my thoughts so I decided to start a blog to become a better writer. 

paint-and-paper

3-How old is your blog and do you find any difficulties in the blogging world.

ANS: I started my blog in August 2016. Hitting a creative block is the most challenging thing ever.

4-What are your top 3 Hobbies?

ANS: Reading has always been my hobby. I’ve recently started reading manga (Japanese comics) and I’m loving them. I love watching movies and TV shows and anime. Series 4 of BBC’s Sherlock is finally here! I won’t spoil it for you.

5-What is your aim for the blog you have ?

ANS: To make people happy. Making someone’s day better, or encouraging and inspiring them or soothing them.

6-Did you like this interview ? 🙂 🙂 

ANS : Yes, I did, friend. This is a good idea! 

So there you have it, the end to my first ever blog Q&A. Sanjita’s blog and writing is really amazing and i assure you that you won’t be disappointed when you check out her blog {link above}

I hope you liked this post!!Don’t forget to like and leave a comment if u did.

Ciao

paint-and-paper-2

11 thoughts on “Blog Q&A 1 {Month:Jan2017} ft.Clusterofstarsblog

Leave a Reply

