My Music-1

Hey guys!

This is a small video of me playing the song Stitches by Shawn Mendes.

I have just included a small part of the chorus tabs. I can play the chords and strumming but I wasn’t so sure on putting it up.

I have been playing the guitar for about a year now and yes I can do a few of the  dreaded bar chords 😂. I would love for you’ll to see me play but I first wanted to see a response to this.

*I haven’t practiced for about 2weeks so that’s why my finger movement is a little slow than usual hence the breaks in the song*

Let me know what you think below!

–Riya

11 thoughts on “My Music-1

  1. aww sweetie! It is awesome! And how many times do I need to tell you tht you should stop criticizing your work. Your fingers create magic with those strings!💙

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

