The Versatile Blogger Award

Hey Guys!

Thanks to Words Can’t Fathom to nominate me for this award. At one point, probably a few months back I craved getting Blog Awards after seeing and hearing about them. Now I am glad to say this is my fourth award and I thank everyone who nominated me!

Here are the Rules:

  • You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog! (Being kind)
  •  Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination (passing the love, that was given)
  • Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice (At least)
  • Share 7 facts about yourself (being truthful)

Facts:

  1. I love A capella music very much.
  2. I am extremely possessive about my electronics.{phone is #1}
  3. I am in 9th Grade and can play one instrument{Guitar} and hope to learn Drums by next year!
  4. I will be turning 15 next month!
  5. I love animals.
  6. Love to doodle.
  7. I love to travel and see new cultures.

Nominees:

Joshua Thomas

Almost Salvageable 

Old Soul Writes

Rock your Luv

English Language Thoughts

Judy Redic

Victor

Rubix Cube

Whitney

Cluster of Stars

ProcrastinatorForeva

^^Some of my blogger friends and some are new followers! And thank you all so much for 130 followers!!❤

This was fun!

Talk soon

-Ri

13 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

