Unknown-5

Unknown.

Unknown- 2.

Unknown-3

Unknown-4


 



His calm personality

His reassuring eyes

His comforting smile

They gave me the confidence I’ve been waiting to get

The hope that he would know of me

Of how much I care,how much I love

Going near him made me stutter

Not being able to make eye contact 

I say “Hey.. We’re in the same English class. Do you know where the new classroom is?”

“Oh..hey..I mean,Yeah we are, I could take you there..I mean if you want to.” he said

“Y-you would? Um I mean yes please do!”

I did it. But why did he stutter? Why did he not make eye contact? Does he feel the same about me?

Or I’m just imagining


©AestheticGraphy 

Picture credits:Pinterest

What do you think is the truth? Let me know down in the comments!

-Ri

11 thoughts on “Unknown-5

Leave a Reply

