Stand out.

via Daily Prompt: Desire


What did I do to deserve this?

Just because I was different.

I couldn’t do small talk.

I was not as loud as them.

I was not as expressive.

I stand out.

So what?

Why did they have to shove it my face.

I just desire peace and kindness.

That’s it.

©AestheticGraphy

PC:Pinterest

For all of those who feel they don’t fit in. Or are left out. This is for you, don’t take them seriously. You,my friend are unique and be proud of it. It doesn’t matter what they think. Be happy and stay weird.

-Ri

12 thoughts on “Stand out.

Leave a Reply

