Unknown-8


HIS POV:

I couldn’t think straight 

We had similar interests (She liked Brooklyn Nine Nine too)

We had similar perspectives.

But I’m not sure if I should tell her.

After all even friends can be similar in many ways.

I did like her.

I know she likes me back too,maybe a little too much.

But she doesn’t know the truth.

Twisted thoughts and a mind wreck.

What do I do!!!!

Hey guys!! Hope you enjoyed this! Their whole conversation is going to be out next week. Its quite funny and cute and I am sure you’ll will enjoy it too.

But wait. What was that truth he was talking about? Can you guess? Comment down below.

©AestheticGraphy

PC:Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Unknown-8

Leave a Reply

