My Doodles.

via Daily Prompt: Pattern

Today’s daily prompt is Pattern which fits my post idea perfectly.

From quite a long time, I wanted to share my doodles with you all and well today’s daily prompt made it very easy for me to do so.

Doodles are a random pattern which are calming and relaxing to the mind.I’ve a few doodles to show you guys so sit back and enjoy.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

img-20170311-wa0019.jpg

 

img-20170311-wa0020.jpg

img-20170311-wa0018.jpg

#LIGHTINGONPOINT

All of the above images were clicked on my phone. If you liked them, do comment down below.

Thanks to the sunlight for blessing my images!

-Ri

 

 

 

21 thoughts on “My Doodles.

  1. This is some really great work! I have a doodle gallery myself that I need to update some stuff into.
    I always use my phone to snap pics of my work at the moment, aside from my scanner, its the only way I currently have to digitally document my traditional media work. 😦
    Keep up the awesome work! I’ll be following! ^_^

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

