Shout out#1. ft.The Handpicked Awards.

My friends at Wattpad are hosting The Handpicked Awards this year and I’m glad to give them a shout out because its a very nice concept.

This is their account : BooksandBeyond25

And here is the book : http://my.w.tt/UiNb/Abu9IiG1pB

Even if you haven’t written anything on Wattpad(like me) you can sign up to be a judge. I am judging Poetry. 

Please go and give them some love and let them know you’ve come from aestheticgraphy!

-Ri

One thought on “Shout out#1. ft.The Handpicked Awards.

Leave a Reply

