Blue Sky Tag pt.1

Thanks to Ashutosh from TheHonestFabler for nominating me for the blue sky tag.The reason its called pt.1 is because I have been nominated by another person and my friend Sanjita texted me about the nomination last week too = 3 nominations in all. Because one post will get too long, I’ll put them out part by part. Also, I will nominate people and give questions at the end of the 3rd part. Sorry for the wait!

So lets get started

Rules:

  1. Thank the person(people) who nominated you.
  2. Answer their 11 questions.
  3. Tag 11 people.
  4. Give them 11 questions to answer.

ANSWERS:

1.What is your favorite beverage?

ANS: Coffee

2. Which mystery author would you recommend us?

ANS: I haven’t really read a lot of mystery books, but if I had to I will go with Agatha Christie.

3.Who is your greatest inspiration?

ANS: It isn’t anyone famous to be honest. It’s my parents. My parents are my greatest inspiration because they have all the qualities someone would need including love,compassion,kindness,humor and more. They also are not egoistic, they are thankful for the place they are at now, and they should be because their hard work has paid off.

4.Elaborate the situation where you would be stuck in a lift with your crush.

ANS: Okay, lets get one thing clear before we start , ÄWKWARD. The situation would include me looking at my nails, my shoes, staring at my phone, acting as if i am texting and glancing over at my crush. I might say  “Lift kab chalu hogi”which translates to when will the lift start! To which my crush might answer or may not XD. Also, I might try making something funny out of this situation and try to make my crush feel better.lol

5.An advice to fellow bloggers.

ANS :I have four tips given here: Blogger Recognition Award. 

6.Greatest fear?

ANS: Haha, fear? lets say fears! Heights tops the list, being underwater scares me but I am not Aquaphobic completely, small spaces because I am claustrophobic and winding roads because I have a slight travel sickness.

7.Day or night?

ANS: Night! We could pretend we’re on an adventure and get lost in our own world when everyone is sleeping so soundly.

8.A long road trip or a short flight?

ANS: Long road trip for sure (not winding roads lol). Windows down, the wind in my face, my friends in the back seat, a pretty surrounding,the setting sun. Sounds perfect eh?

9.If you wake up in a stranger’s apartment, what do you think would you possibly be doing the past night?

ANS: Partying and crashed at their place.

10. Bunnies or Pandas?

ANS: Pandas!!!!!!

11. Would you like living in a populated megacity or a stranded island?

ANS: As funny as this may sound, I will say a megacity. I currently live in Mumbai, which is hella crowded and traffic sucks here. But the speed of this city gives me life and I miss it when I am in a quiet place! So yes, a megacity.

-wait for the next parts!!

-Ri

 

 

20 thoughts on “Blue Sky Tag pt.1

  1. Dude, we are disturbingly similar 😂 I was reading your answers and almost every time, I went like NOO I’d have answered that. When I put up my post, people will surely think I just copied down your answers and made the words different 😂😂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

