The Blue Sky Tag pt.2

PART ONE

Huge thanks to Victor  for nominating me for the tag. I decided to nominate people in this part just to reduce the wait!

Rules

  1. Give 11 questions
  2. Tag 11 people
  3. Answer the 11 questions given to you

ANSWERS:

  1. Do people find you hilarious? Be honest.

ANS: Yes sometimes they do. When I’m with my friends or people I am comfortable with, I usually talk a lot and make them laugh as well. People who don’t know me well, wouldn’t think I am funny just because they have seen another side of me.lol

2.Where do you see your work in the next five years?

ANS: My work? I am guessing this is about my blog{let me know if not,I’ll change the ans}, I think my blog is gonna be something I always will be doing so in 5years, I see many more short stories and updates on my life, because I will be in Uni by then. Also, more inspirational and motivational content should be up!

3. What is your current occupation?

ANS: I am a student, currently in 9th grade.

4.What do you hate in a person?

ANS: Dishonesty and Disloyalty.

5.Have you ever felt like and thought you were/are the only person on earth?

ANS: Yes, when I was going through a rough patch of anxiety a few years back.

6.To you, what does it mean to live an ideal life?

ANS: An ideal life for me is to be working in a career I love and enjoy, travel, and most importantly be happy and content with everything I have.

7.Define kindness in your own words.

ANS: Kindness is talking to that one new girl/boy who feels left out at school. Kindness is not bringing people down. Kindness is helping those who are in need. And Kindness is that which should come true from the heart.

8.Do you have any addiction? If yes, what is it?

ANS: Haha yes to my phone. I love it, though I have tried limiting my usage over the past few months.

9.Do you have any hidden talent?

ANS: Yes, Imitation. I imitate people easily, and it’s quite close to the actual person. Quick storytime, last year in 8th grade, our biology teacher was taking the class down to the school garden to show us some flowers. Before she took us, she lectured us on not studying and reading the textbook. And everyone’s mood was a bit off later. On our way down to the garden, I began to imitate the way our teacher was talking and my friends found it very funny. Little did I know, while I did that, the teacher was right behind me.

10.If you were another person, do you think you’d love the real you?

ANS: No. There is a lot I need to work with in my life, it’s just the start after all.

11.What do you find attractive in a person?

ANS: Honesty, Humor, Compassion. That are just the main qualities. But of course, you’d want to know about the “looks”part.lol. For that, Good hair and a genuine smile tops the list+ if you’re fit, No Complains.

NOMINEES(My 11 recent followers)

  1. Vaibhaw Verma
  2. A Girl And Depression
  3. BabblingsOfANobody
  4. ThoughtsOfWords
  5. Sar
  6. Ellipis
  7. DoodlingPanda
  8. Be-you-tiful
  9. FallingForSnow
  10. Uki’s Kingdom
  11. TeensyWriter

QUESTIONS

  1. Who is your greatest inspiration?
  2. Elaborate the situation where you would be stuck in a lift with your crush.
  3. Your biggest fear?
  4. If you wake up in a stranger’s apartment, what do you think would you possibly be doing the past night?
  5. Define kindness in your own words.
  6. What do you find attractive in a person?
  7. Do you have any hidden talent?
  8. Coffee or Tea?
  9. Celebrity Crush(es)?
  10. To you, what does it mean to live an ideal life?
  11. How many times have you been in love? And were you able to confess your feelings to the person?

-Thanks for reading!!

-Ri

 

 

17 thoughts on “The Blue Sky Tag pt.2

  1. Oh thank you so much for the tag, that is so lovely of you!! I may have to complete it at another time, as I am heading to China the day after tomorrow and unfortunately don’t have a lot of free time sorry xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks so much for the tag, I’d love to follow up on it! And it was really interesting to read about you — we actually have quite a bit in common.
    Thanks again & looking forward to more posts from you!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Omg I just found out that you tagged me! I’m so sorry- for some stupid reason your comment on my blog was sorted out. Thank you so much! Also, I really enjoyed reading your answers to the tag questions:)
    Have a lovely day 😊
    XO c ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

