Fifteen.


Today I turn fifteen.
Fourteen whole years spent on this earth.

I’ve learnt so much.So quickly.

Things are never easy but there’s so much to be thankful for.

Mom,Dad and a loving family 

Awesome friends and the best memories.


For overcoming my anxiety. And building a relationship with God.

There is so much more. 
I can’t write each one but those were the ones I’m most thankful for.

Thank you for reading my blog as well, and supporting me.

-25/3/17

Thanks for reading. 

Picture credits-Pinterest

-Ri


23 thoughts on “Fifteen.

  1. Many many happy returns of the day Riya! May God shower his choicest blessings on you and may all your dreams turn into reality.
    And btw, 15? I was expecting a bigger number. Anyways you are already showing a lot of potential for a prosperous future. Have a lovely day!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

