Blue Sky Tag pt.3

PART ONE

PART TWO

Hey!
So this is the last part of the blue sky tag as for now. I already nominated people and gave questions in the second part so I won’t be doing any today. Thanks to Sanjita for nominating me for this one.

RULES

  • Give 11 questions
  • Tag 11 people
  • Answer the 11 questions given to you
  • Thank the person who tagged you

ANSWERS:

 

1.Which languages do you speak?

ANS: I can speak English and Hindi fluently. But there are many languages I can understand and can speak a little bit of like Marathi,Gujrati, Punjabi!

2. What’s your favourite colour?

ANS: Turquoise.

3. What’s the last song that you listened to?

ANS: Chained To The Rhythm by Katy Perry.

4. Which F.R.I.E.N.D.S character is most like you?

ANS: To be most accurate, I took a quiz and this was my result.

You are Phoebe Buffay!
You are a fighter and also a really colorful person. No matter what, you always have a smile on your face and that’s why people love you so much. Darling you are like the sunshine!
Sometimes you can be violent to get what you want (you’d better work on this) and some people think that you are a weirdo but, you know, screw them!

5. E-books or hardcover/paperback novels?

ANS: Hardcovers and Paperbacks. I feel more connected while reading through them.

6. What’s your dream holiday destination?

ANS: AHH difficult one because there are so many places I want to visit.I’ll name my top 3. Disneyland USA, Australia and Italy.

7. Dogs or cats?

ANS: Very difficult again, because I have cats and dogs as pets. So both!

8. Would you rather be Sherlock Holmes or John Watson?

ANS: SHERLOCK HOLMES !!

9. If you got stuck in the lift with a person you don’t like, what would you do?

ANS: Do nothing really, because why would I wanna make conversation with a person I dont like?

10. What’s your favourite beverage?

ANS: Coffee for life.

11. What’s your favourite quote?

ANS: I will tell you 2. From the bible mine is:

Image result for i can do all things through christ who strengthens me tumblr

And the second one is

Image result for inspirational quotes

Thanks for reading

-Ri

9 thoughts on “Blue Sky Tag pt.3

  1. 1. I speak like 3 fluent and 1 broken
    2. Black
    3. Shape of you – Ed Sheeran
    5. Hardcover ftw! Plus you gotta own them all!
    7. Cats!
    Quote:- “The night is dark and full of terrors” ✌

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

