Versatile Blogger Award (2)

Hey!

Thanks to Mila  for nominating me for this award. I recommend checking out her blog because its superb!

Rules: 

  • You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog! (Being kind)
  • Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination (passing the love ,that was given)
  • Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice(At least)
  • Share 7 facts about yourself (being truthful! )

Facts:

  1. I love cheesecakes and chocolates.
  2. I hate cheesy romance. 
  3. I love Pizza.
  4. I’m a perfectionist.
  5. I love music, listening and playing both.
  6. I use my headphones to zone out from the real world sometimes.
  7. I’m very straightforward, no beating around the bush!
  8. Here’s a extra one: I can be very bratty sometimes when things don’t go my way! (Don’t judge: I’m working on it!)

Nominate everyone reading this!

Thanks!

Riya.


7 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award (2)

Leave a Reply

