The Fire Within.

Hey!

This post is called The Fire Within, because nature is the true fire within us. It makes us who we are, without nature we are nothing.

Here are the best Nature images I have taken to date. Sit back and enjoy.

PhotoGrid_1491545704884
From my window, I took it just yesterday.
PhotoGrid_1491545743277
This was taken from my old camera, when I was in 7th grade in 2014.
PhotoGrid_1491545773281
On my way to the Mt.Kanchenjunga.

 

PhotoGrid_1491545801861

PhotoGrid_1491546002900

wp-1490522969605.png
First picture taken from my DSLR.

These are a collection of images, from places I visited to just something outside my window. The one I clicked in 7th grade was actually even featured in my school fest. The snow-filled places are truly a photographers dream, and I can’t tell you how many pictures I have !

Quick storytime here, when I actually got to Mt. Kanchenjunga, I was like freezing to death.Being born and have lived most of my life in Mumbai, we never even get to being that cold. So this was another level and after I got back to my hotel room I fell sick for 2 days on my trip 😦  Anyways, it was a great experience.

Which was your fav image? Comment down below!

Talk soon.

Ri

 

20 thoughts on “The Fire Within.

Leave a Reply

