The Blogger Recognition Award.

Hey!

It’s been raining awards lately for me, and I legit am so thankful for all these nominations. I would like to thank Ashutosh and FlauntingMyFlawsome for the Blogger Recognition Award.

RULES:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. Write a post to show your award.
  3. Give a brief story of how your blog started.
  4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.

How my blog started: Creating a blog had always been something I wanted to do and one day I just went for it and surely was the best decision I made. My blog story in detail is here.

Advice:

  1. Mark your presence wherever you go: If you find a new blog, comment and share your thoughts. Motivate someone and spread happiness. They will love it and in return you will get some love too!
  2. Voice your opinions: I recently voiced my opinion on Racism and it was a big move for me who hasn’t really given my opinion on an online platform. I received amazing feedback and so voicing your own opinion is very important.

I don’t think the rules mention nominees, but nevertheless I would like to nominate a few people.

Sanjita

DIY Ideas

Let Hope Rise Up

DreamsandWaves

Mila

ThunderPoet

 

 

Thanks for reading!

Ri

14 thoughts on “The Blogger Recognition Award.

  1. I totally agree with the fact that your presence needs to be marks .. rather than just saying “nice post” or “beautiful” just for the sake of it.. it would really bring a smile if someone genuinely took a few minutes to go through someone’s writings and leave honest feedback! ✌
    Congrats with your award gurl!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Gee, thanks. 😀
    Sorry for replying so late, I’ve been really piled under work, lately. But I’ll try to write about it as soon as I throw some of the crap away from my head.
    Well, thank you again, and congratulations. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

