My recent favourites❤

Hey!

I’ve been hooked on to some of these things from a long time, so decided to share them with you’ll.

1- Thirteen Reasons Why- ahhh!!! I love this show. I’m on ep 11 right now, and I highly recommend it. Its amazing!

2-All things Sheeran. – Literally, Ed released some great stuff! My fav is Happier and Shape of You.

3- Milk and Honey- I’ve been looking up this book a lot, and have started to really like. I’m planning on buying it soon.

4-Youtube- Well this is always my fav! But I’ve been watching a lot of Indian stand up’s lately which is new because I don’t really like that. If you understand Hindi I’ll recommend you to watch thee YouTubers:

Kenny Sebastian (his videos include Hindi and English). Difficult to choose a favourite because I love all this videos 😂 (His Chai time videos will make you fall off your chair!)

Rules of Indian Parents

Middle Class Family vs Hi-End Restaurant

Sng- I love their stand ups and comedy sketches. These are my favorite,though I enjoy most of their videos.

Indians Studying Abroad

What If Planes were Trains

BeingIndian- They do interviews with people on roads/ Delhi Vs Mumbai videos and so much more . Basically, really awesome channel.

Yeah so that was it! Let me know if you’ve ever watched any of those YouTubers and who are your favorite YouTubers?

-Ri

18 thoughts on “My recent favourites❤

  1. Hi Riya!

    I read the novel 13 Reasons Why. It was so poignant. Moved me. It taught my heart to be aware of how every word or deed of mine can make or break a person. Sometimes, a total stranger.

    I would love to check out Milk and Honey.

    I like Shape of You. Feels like moving to it. My fav of his is – I See Fire – which is different from his usual. Just like Safe and Sound is unique among Taylor’s. 🙂

    I watch the Daily Show with Trevor Noah. But I wanna see your recommendations. Thanks Riya! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ok what the actual hell? Lol I felt like I would’ve included more or less the same things if I did this!! Ed is such a gift, we’ve waited so long for this :’) also how weird is it I’ve been seeing milk and honey pop up everywhere. Did you read it yet? Ok I’m a little contradictory when it came to 13 reasons why because either remember reading the book like two years ago and not really like it all that much cause it really depressed me and I hadn’t loved the idea of Hannah killing herself and then sending these tapes to everyone and clay Jenson being all its your fault you must pay for it on everyone though it turned out really nice in the end as a show!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Um yes!??? I used to live for vampire diaries and I still believe Nina is the most person I’ve seen. Though I stopped after she left. What team are you on? 😂 #delena

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Um yes!??? I used to live for vampire diaries and I still believe Nina is the most beautiful person I’ve seen. Though I stopped after she left. What team are you on? 😂 #delena

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

