Blue Sky Tag pt.4

Thanks to Mila for nominating me for another blue sky tag!!

Lets get started

Rules:-

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Answer the 11 questions
  3. Tag 11 people
  4. Give nominees 11 questions to answer.

ANSWERS TO MILA

  1. What are the 3 things you cannot live without.

ANS: My family/friends, my phone and Oxygen!

2.Are you a introvert or an extrovert?

ANS: I am an Ambivert.

3.Are you a dancer or a singer?

ANS: Umm none really, i’m a musician and I sing occasionally.

4.What are your hobbies?

ANS: Playing and Listening to Music, Talking[Hahaha] , Blogging , Photography

5.Describe your ideal best friend.

ANS: Someone who understands me and can deal with my weirdness. Also someone who is loyal and as fun to be with as me.

6.What is your favourite colour?

ANS: Turquoise.

7.Your cure for sadness.

ANS: Music and Workout{like a run or something}

8.Any trait of yours that you think you should not have.

ANS: None really.

9.Your favourite celebrity.

ANS: Niall Horan

10.Name some inspiring bloggers!

ANS: I will name their blog names, ClusterOfStars/ The Honest Fabler / BabblingsOfANobody / DailyWarriors / Ihavebadsenseofhumour/VictorWritesEverything —Basically all my WP friends.

11.Pizza or burger?

Ans: Pizza!!

My Questions

  1. Who is your greatest inspiration?
  2. Elaborate the situation where you would be stuck in a lift with your crush.
  3. Your biggest fear?
  4. If you wake up in a stranger’s apartment, what do you think would you possibly be doing the past night?
  5. Define kindness in your own words.
  6. What do you find attractive in a person?
  7. Do you have any hidden talent?
  8. Coffee or Tea?
  9. Celebrity Crush(es)?
  10. To you, what does it mean to live an ideal life?
  11. How many times have you been in love? And were you able to confess your feelings to the person?

Nominate everyone following me

Thanks

Ri

8 thoughts on “Blue Sky Tag pt.4

Leave a Reply

