The Cramm Award

Thanks to Ashutosh for nominating me for The Cramm Award. He’s a super talented writer and I highly recommend checking his blog out 🙂

TheCramm award was created by Liv, the owner of theCramm an awesome platform that is all about condensing each day’s news into one place!

Rules:

  1. Include a little bit about who created this award (with a link) and mention the person the who nominated you.
  2. Share 3 things that motivate you to blog and share 3 people that motivate you to blog as well
  3. Share one thing you hope to do that will improve the world
  4. Answer your challenge question
  5. Nominate your choice of bloggers and give them a challenge question.

3 things that motivate me to blog:

  1. Art, in any form, music/words.
  2. Nature, as you already know I love talking about this topic!
  3. Books, especially ones which are self-help ones or Inspirational ones.

3 people that motivate me to blog:

  1. My Friends and Family.
  2. My readers, you’ll are the best!
  3. Nick Vujicic, he is a Christian evangelist who has no limbs but is the best person to teach someone how to get up back and get your life together.

1 Thing I Hope to do to that will improve the World:

Ans: Please give me time to think , haha, I have stuff all over the place these days.

Challenge question: What is your meaning of life?

Ans: The meaning of life for me is to be happy,kind and have no regrets. Basically, live life to its fullest.

Nominees:

Victor

Sanjita

Mila

Liz

Anika

Benjamin

Chaosxd

Thanks for reading!

Riya

 

 

17 thoughts on “The Cramm Award

Leave a Reply

