Unknown-10

Unknown.

Unknown- 2.

Unknown-3

Unknown-4

Unknown-5

Unknown-6

Unknown-7

Unknown-8

Unknown-9

Hey!

After facing writers block for like what seemed like eternity, here is unknown 10.


The same evening, they met each other at a coffee shop.

I walked into the coffee shop, with my mind going round.

Ordered the usual Caramel Latte and looked at my phone.

No texts , no calls.

I turn around to see him there

He wasn’t alone.

There was a girl.

A pretty girl, prettier than me.

Why was he so nice,and giving me wrong vibes then?

He already has a girl

I’m nothing to him

I was unknown and I will be unknown.

Unless

The girl isn’t really who I think it is.


Woahhhh! Back with a major plot twist ..haaha

That is the end of Unknown series. But it will return, for sure, I promise {My friends won’t leave me otherwise}

I’m going to be on vacation soon, so that time the story will continue, until then live in this mystery!

Who do you think the girl is? His sister? Or her best friend? Or someone else altogether.

-Ri

12 thoughts on “Unknown-10

  1. WHHAAATT!!?? THIS CAN’T BE HAPPENING!!
    I came across this AMAZING series just today, read them all from 1 to 10,got attached to it within seconds, and now i have to live with this question in my mind – “Who is this girl!??”,and that too for long i’m guessing…
    But i guess i can certainly do that. At Least for this particular, i can definitely wait!! (Although please post ASAP)

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

