Sunshine Blogger Award

Hey!
Thanks to Mila and ThunderPoet for nominating me for this award. Love you guyss!

sunshine

 

 Rules:-

  • Thank the person that nominated you and link back to their blog.
  • Answer the 11 questions your nominator has given you.
  • Nominate 11 other people and give them 11 new questions to answer.
  • List the rules and display the award.

ANSWERS TO MILA

  1. What are/is the thing/things that only you can do?

ANS: Imitate people well..I think

2.chocolate or vanilla?

ANS: Chocolate

3.Define beauty, from your perspective.

ANS: Beauty is being kind, compassionate and having a nice heart, being genuine. The outer beauty is just the icing on the cake.

4.Do you like YouTube? who is your favourite YouTuber?

ANS: Yesss, I LOVE YOUTUBE. Can’t name them all because there are so many but a few would be Caspar Lee, Joe Sugg, Oli White, Connor Franta, Superwoman, Brent Riveria, KHS

5. Dog, cat or rodent person?

ANS: Cats and Dogs.

6.

ANS: Coffee for eva FTW

7.What is your zodiac sign?

ANS: Aries.

8.Do you believe in fortune telling?

ANS: Nope.

9.your biggest fear?

ANS: Heights/ and small spaces.

10.your favourite cartoon?

ANS: Phineas and Ferb, Powerpuff Girls and moreee…

11.Have you ever petted a wild animal? if so what animal was it?

ANS: Yes haha, a tiger.

ANSWERS TO THUNDERPOET

1. If you would ever write a biography, what would be the title ?

ANS: Living Life With No Regrets.

2. Name only one book that has made a great impact on your life.

ANS: Haven’t come across it yet. But one Christian Book did help me a lot when I was facing anxiety.

3.Imagine you have only one day left to live ..what would be your schedule of your last day ?

ANS: Spending time with everyone I love.

4.Which skill or hobby you have that only a few persons know ?

ANS: Imitation!! haha and singing.

5. The best place on this earth for you to pass a holiday. ( except your house or bed😋)

ANS:  A Theme park!! I do love staying in a quiet and calm place but I am an Aries and so I get impatient very soon and staying calm for very long gets boring.. It’s like I have to do something all the time.

6. How would you define yourself in one short sentence?

ANS:A weird and funny person who is very loyal and honest and also loves Skincare& Makeup haha…

7.  What are some strange or annoying things you think some bloggers do ?

ANS: Not being genuine and being too nice..

8. Your favourite foreign dish?

ANS:There is so much, but I will say Pasta. Pizza too , I just love Italian food.

9. From Harry Potter world, who would you choose to date and why?

ANS: I don’t want to choose haha.

10. Which strange habit you have that you won’t admit to the outside world?

ANS: I have a full conversation in my mind at all times during every situation I am in.

I nominate everybody reading this!

 

Thanks

-Ri

14 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

