AlokikGoa Experience.

Hey guys!

I recently came to know of this Instagram store called AlokikGoa run by two girls! I saw their stuff in a YouTube video and here I am telling you’ll about my whole shopping experience.

AlokikGoa -Link

So basically I’m not on Instagram but I really wanted to buy their stuff because of the unique designs and reasonable price. I always wanted jewelry with some charms and I’m so happy to find them!

I had emailed them last friday and I got a quick response from their side. They offered me their mobile number which resulted in a very easy shopping experience. They sent me the available charms and let me choose any 6 for 250Rs.

They do necklaces/anklets/bracelets/key chains with their charms. Here are some pictures I took

DSC_0073

DSC_0076
A leaf charm: Bird Charm:Believe In Love:Infinity:Peace:Arrow These are some of my favorite patterns!

DSC_0080 They were also kind enough to send me a free star charm which I am using with a choker!

DSC_0075-1

Overall, the experience was amazing. They are very sweet to talk to and I actually am going to be ordering a pendant soon!! They offer free shipping in India!

The quality is awesome for such a reasonable price! Highly recommend you’ll to check them out. Whether you have Instagram or not!

Thanks for reading!

-Ri

7 thoughts on “AlokikGoa Experience.

Leave a Reply

