One Lovely Blogger Award.

Hey!!

Thanks to Ashutosh and Shreyas for nominating me for this award. They’re both amazing bloggers so do check their blog out 🙂

Image result for one lovely blogger award

Rules:

  1. Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them and link their blog in their post.
  2. They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image.
  3. Must add 7 facts about themselves.
  4. Nominate 15 people to do the award!

Now because two bloggers nominated me, you’ll deserve 14 facts! (I know you’re laughing,but I am bored so why not eh?)

  1. I dig anything matte.
  2. Love animals.
  3. I love Music.
  4. I want to learn Drums and Electronic Guitar.
  5. I used to learn Keyboard but gave up within 5 months because of how tough it was, {partially because of the tutor too} so I have a lot of respect for Keyboardists.
  6. I like to sing,
  7. I enjoy reading mysteries and dystopian novels.
  8. Food is BAE.
  9. Food being bae, i am very picky in what i eat.
  10. I enjoy working out.
  11. I get very awkward in social situations at times.
  12. But, I talk a lot.
  13. I laugh and be happy most of the times, and also keep everyone around me laughing with my lame jokes.{or maybe not}
  14. I want to do Graphics and Animation, but I also love to cook, but I also love photography, basically every 10th grader’s mind when asked about the future.CONFUSED

Nominees:

Sanjita

Sheetal

Girl711
Benjamin

Mayah

Victor

Mila

Irvinjee

Some of my recent  followers and some old ones!!

-Ri

19 thoughts on “One Lovely Blogger Award.

Leave a Reply

