Awesome Blogger Award.

I would like to thank Benjamin for nominating me for this award. Benjamin is a really good friend of mine and a talented writer. His blog posts will surely captivate you and make you want to read more. So do head over to his blog.


Miss Maggie created this award over at dreaming of Guatemala! And she says:

“This is an award for the absolutely wonderful writers all across the blogging world. They have beautiful blogs, are kind and lovely, and always find a way to add happiness and laughter to the lives of their readers. That is what truly defines an awesome blogger.”

RULES OF THIS AWARD:

  • Thank the person who nominated you. Include the reason behind the award. Include the banner in your post.
  • Tag it under #awesomebloggeraward in the Reader.
  • Answer the questions your nominator gave you.
  • Nominate at least 5 awesome bloggers.
  • Give your nominees 10 new questions to answer.
  • Let your nominees know that they’ve been nominated!

My Answers 

  • What motivates you as a blogger?

Ans: People and more people. My readers and friends motivate me to the fullest. Waking up every morning with 10+ notifications including comments/likes/follows keep me going.

  • Have you ever experienced a moment in your life in which you regretted?

Ans: Yes, many actually. When I trusted people too quickly without seeing their real self.

  • Do you believe in second chances?

Ans: Yes I do, sometimes this can be that one thing to make everything right again.

  • Is there something in which you’re really proud of? If so, why?

Ans: I’m proud of being a nice person who is honest and extremely trustworthy. I have never broken anyone’s trust till today. And hope to never either. I am proud of being such a person.My honesty and straightforwardness sometimes offends people but then they realize sooner or later that I was telling the truth.

  • What are three things in which you could take back? Your life or another?

Ans: The time when I had anxiety. Nothing else. I don’t believe in taking back things especially that which happens in my life, because it happened for a reason and is a part of who I am today.

  • Any career preferences?

Ans: AHAHAHA wow,the most asked question to me now that I’m in 10th grade. I want to do Animation and Graphics but at the same time I would like to be a chef,photographer,writer, musician.  I am very confused, but I guess Animation for sure, idk.

  • Do you consider yourself a solo worker?

Ans: Yes, I don’t do so well in groups. Unless its a small group or just another person with me. #Introvert

  • What is your favorite day of the week?

Ans: Fridays!!!!!!

  • Any summer plans?

Ans: Travelling around my city, eating at new places, meeting up with my friends, Binge watching. Thats it.

  • Tag your favorite blog post that you’ve written here.

Ans:My favourite post is Bully.

MY NOMINEES

  1. Veronica Marie
  2. Diganta Misra
  3. Mila
  4. Jai
  5. Mayah

Some of my friends + Recent Followers!

If you’re reading this, do consider yourself nominated as well!

QUESTIONS:

  • What motivates you as a blogger?
  • What is your favourite genre of music?
  • Are you socially awkward?
  • Any career preferences?
  • What do you like and dislike about the blogging community?
  • Any summer plans?
  • Do you consider yourself a solo worker?
  • Is there something in which you’re really proud of? If so, why?
  • Have you ever experienced a moment in your life in which you regretted?
  • Tag your favorite blog post that you’ve written here.

Thanks for reading!

-Ri

 

8 thoughts on “Awesome Blogger Award.

Leave a Reply

