Second Blog.

Hey!

I realize a lot of my readers on this blog didn’t know about my second blog AestheticallyPerfect.

Here is my recent post 

I also haven’t spoken much about it here, so today I decided to tell you’ll about it.

I began the blog in March, few days before my birthday. The reason to start another blog wasn’t really anything serious.

Makeup and skincare is something I find very interesting and over a few years, I’ve really enjoyed looking for products which work for me and discovering new things.

It soon became my hobby and I decided to blog about it. I am not very active on that blog, but this month have gone back to posting again.

My posts include reviews and basics for everyone starting out. 

Would love for you to check it out!

Thanks

-Ri

Leave a Reply

