Versatile Blogger Award (3)

Hey!

I have been nominated for this very same award for the third time now! And I’m truly grateful and happy for it. Thanks to Diganta for nominating me. Do check out his awesome blog, and you’ll thank me later.

Let’s get on with it.

versatile-blogger-award-nomination.jpg

Rules: 

  • You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog! (Being kind)
  • Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination (passing the love ,that was given)
  • Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice(At least)
  • Share 7 facts about yourself (being truthful! )

I don’t know how many facts in total are on this blog due to awards, but it does make me think of new ones everytime.

  1. I have been listening to a new genre of music lately, rock and metal.
  2. I love both cats and dogs.
  3. I don’t really like birds, though I think they are beautiful.
  4. I bake. A lot.
  5. Haven’t read a book in very long time. Need suggestions!
  6. I’m more extroverted virtually.
  7. I talk a lot, with people I’m comfortable with.

I Nominate every follower and person reading this!

Thanks for reading!

-Ri

 

11 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award (3)

  1. Congratulations on the award!! Suggestions for novels? I can give you a long list!! Dan Brown novels are very nice. If you are looking for short stories, then, O.Henry and Munro are wonderful!! Looking for thrillers, then Agatha Christie can give you nice shivers!

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

