One Lovely Blog Award (3)

Its been raining awards for me!

I can’t be happier. Thanks to Mila for this one! Do check out her blog.

img_1634

Rules

  1. Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them and link their blog in their post.
  2. They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image.
  3. Must add 7 facts about themselves.
  4. Nominate 15 people to do the award!

I just posted another award with 7 facts of me, here are some more.

  1. I’m an Ambivert.
  2. I love FOOD.
  3. I like coffee over chai.
  4. I love to shop.
  5. I usually spend my pocket money in a span of 2 months.Sad,I know.
  6. I like to play badminton.
  7. I like Starbucks.

Okay, well I know that was super random. Come on, I’ve added so many facts previously that thinking of new ones result in such randomness. Anywho

Nominees:

  1. Diganta.
  2. Sanjita
  3. Anika
  4. Ashutosh.
  5. Deepika
  6. Benjamin
  7. Shreyas
  8. Shubham
  9. Victor
  10. Pooja G

Thanks for reading! Yes I know, only ten because I even nominate the rest of everyone reading this!

-Ri

17 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award (3)

    1. Welcome. Shit this is gonna be embarrassing. But the Benjamin nominated isn’t you. It’s another Benjamin here on wp😅.
      Coffee over food,maybe. Not always. I’m a huge foodie too. And yass all those food names are making me hungry. I’ve never had nasi biryani but have had nasi goreng

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

