The Cramm Award #2

Nominated by Mila for this award. Thanks a lot!!

TheCramm award was created by Liv, the owner of theCramm an awesome platform that is all about condensing each day’s news into one place!

Rules:

  • Mention the person who created this award with a link
  • Mention the person(s) who nominated you
  • Share three things that motivate you to blog
  • Share three people who inspire you to blog
  • Share one thing you hope to do to improve the world
  • Answer your challenge question(s)
  • Nominate other bloggers and give them a fun challenge question

3 things that motivate me

  • Art, in any form, music/words/pictures.
  • The church as a place, where all this inspiration and motivation comes to me.
  • Reading other blogs.

3 People who motivate me:

  • My friends and family.
  • Nick Vujicic, he is a Christian evangelist who has no limbs but is the best person to teach someone how to get up back and get your life together.
  • You guys, all my readers.

1 THING I HOPE TO DO TO THAT WILL IMPROVE THE WORLD:

Spread joy. And letting people know that weird and being different is okay. It’s much better than being normal.

Challenge question: What is your meaning of life?

In my previous award I said this but this time, I’ll give another answer.

Life is something I have been gifted with. It means I shouldn’t take it for granted. Sometimes it seems that life is against me and my choices but everytime it goes right in the end. Life is being happy with what I have and having zero regrets. Meeting new people and discovering new things. Feeling confident in who I am and how I look. Life teaches me that.

I nominate

Thanks for reading!!

-Ri

4 thoughts on “The Cramm Award #2

Leave a Reply

