6 Funniest Kenny Sebastian Memes I’ve found.

Hello!

Kenny Sebastian is one of my favourite stand-up comdedian and I recently came across some really funny memes. Have a look.

Image result for kenny sebastian memes
When you go abroad for the first time.

 

Related image
When you waste electricity at home.
Related image
No words needed. IT IS SO DAMN TRUE

Image result for kenny sebastian memes

Image result for kenny sebastian memes

Image result for kenny sebastian memes
EASY

All of these are just so true. If you haven’t watched even one Kenny video, then go and look it up on Youtube. His videos are mostly English with a few hindi words and sentences.

I love almost all of his videos because of how funny and relateable they are!

Thanks for reading

-Ri

17 thoughts on “6 Funniest Kenny Sebastian Memes I’ve found.

  1. YESS!!! I finally found someone with whom I can obsess over Kenny with. ❤️❤️❤️
    My latest favorite video of his’ is the one where he interviews chris pratt. (or should I say, crisp rat?) XD
    These memes are so great! They reminded me of his old stand ups. He’s so simple, innocent yet hilarious. 😄😄😆

    Liked by 1 person

  2. HELLO FELLOW KENNETH SEBASTIAN LOVER! So first of all I love your blog! Have you seen the one where he describes how girls bargain? Or the one where he talks about his school days in a cbse school?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

