Sunshine Blogger Award + The Real Neat Blogger Award.

the-sunshine-blogger-award-copy1

I would like to thank https://sreepriyamenon.com for nominating me for this award. I’m honored to be able to do these awards!

RULES

  • Thank the person that nominated you and link back to their blog.
  • Answer the 11 questions your nominator has given you.
  • Nominate 11 other people and give them 11 new questions to answer.
  • List the rules and display the award.

MY ANSWERS TO THE QUESTIONS ASKED TO ME

  1. How do you define yourself in one word?

Ans: Fun

2.How did you start blogging?

Ans: I started blogging after seeing one of my best friend Sanjita actually go for it and begin a blog. I thought of giving it a try and rest you can see 🙂

3.How do you define your writing?

Ans: My writing is very real and in some way or the other are personal experiences and random thoughts I have.

4.Which is your favourite movie  character ?

Ans: Do I really have to choose just one? It would have to be Jack Wilder (Dave Franco) from the movie Now You See Me.

5.Which is your favourite book?

Ans: All of the Divergent series.

6.If you were to blog on something for an instant, what topic it would be?

Ans: How lazy I am right now.

7.Which is the best place you sit to write?

Ans: On my sofa lol.

8.Who is your inspiration ?

Ans: My parents.

9.Do you like my blog?

Ans: Yes for sure!

10.Would you suggest me some improvements needed? If yes, what are they?

Ans: I’ll be honest here, I have recently begun to follow your blog, so need some time to give the feedback!

11.Which is your favourite movie?

Ans: It can’t be just one, well here a few lol. Now You See Me/almost all Marvel movies and most of the Pixar and DreamWorks movies as well!

I NOMINATE ALL MY FOLLOWERS FOR THIS AWARD

This is my first Real Neat Blog Award and I would like to thank Deepika for nominating me!

RULES :

  • Thank the person(s) who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog
  •  Answer the 7 questions sent by the person who nominated you.
  •  Nominate 7 new blogs to receive the award and write them 7 new questions
  • List the rules and display the Real Neat Blogger Award logo on your post and/or on your blog.

MY ANSWERS TO DEEPIKA

  1. If God grants you an instant wish, what will you ask for

Ans:Losing all this Anxiety I’m facing.

2.Are you a cat person or dog person or both or none?

Ans:Cat and Dog person both!

3. What are your favorite Pizza toppings?

Ans: Chicken, Chicken Bacon, Tomatoes, CHEESEEEE

4.If you are granted a free vacation towards nature, do you prefer greenery or the ocean?

Ans: Ocean, it just gives me this calmness nothing else can.

5.How well do you know yourself?

Ans: LOL very well.

6.What do you think about bloggers meet up?

Ans: It has to be done some time or the other, I would love to meet all the bloggers I became friends with!! Lets all ask the WordPress team to plan something!

7.Do you have any crush on your book characters? If yes, who is it?/Who are they?

Ans: Nope not really. I like Niall Horan though, and he’s not a book character lol.

NOMINEES:

Mila

Sanjita

Ashutosh

Thunder Poet

PoojaG

Agnus

Avid Observer

I ask the same questions as above, they couldn’t be more fun.

Thanks for reading

-Ri

 

 

5 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award + The Real Neat Blogger Award.

Leave a Reply

