400 Followers!

Hey guys.

I just realized yesterday that I’ve hit 400 followers.

I was just listening to I’m the One and this happened. Freaked out tbh.

First message went to Sanjita who’s always been supporting me with this blog and then I texted few of my close blogger friends.

Not gonna do a huge post because I’m obviously waiting for the 500 post.

Thank you everyone so much! And I’ll especially like to thank all my friends IRL and virtual alike. You’ll have supported me a lot.❤

Special thanks to Sanjita,I’m sure you had no idea that you played such a big role in this, but you do💟

Thanks a lot again!!

-Ri

28 thoughts on “400 Followers!

Leave a Reply

