Liebster Award #1

Hey Guys!

Thanks to Adrakkichai for nominating me for my first ever Liebster Award. I’ve been wanting to do one for very long and I’m very grateful for this!

The Rules for this award are –

  1. Acknowledge the blog who nominated you and display the award.
  2. Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you.
  3. Give 11 random facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 11 blogs
  5. Notify those blogs of the nomination.
  6. Give them 11 questions to answer

These are the questions which I’ve been asked to answer :

  1. What’s your favourite condiment and why?

Ans: I don’t really have one.

  1. Books or their film / TV series adaptations? Why?

Ans: Books, because the movies and TV series mostly drift apart from the real story.

  1. Why do people gossip?

Ans: Because they enjoy talking about someone else’s life and spreading rumors.

  1. What inspired you to start writing?

Ans: I’ve always been writing from a very small age so I think it will be my Mom who encouraged me all the time to write.

  1. If you could live someone else’s life for a day, whose would it be and why?

Ans: Well, I don’t really know the answer to that one.

  1. What’s your comfort food?

Ans: Mom’s pasta.

  1. What is the best way to make hypocrites realise that they’re hypocrites?

Ans: Listen to all they say and then use their own words to make them realize what sense it makes.

  1. Why doesn’t the weather stay cool and comfortable all year round in India?

Ans: Haha well too much pollution/global warming probably. But also if it suddenly gets cold, me who is a Mumbaikar will get very shocked because our winters in Mumbai touch 14 degrees max.We’re used to his heat aren’t we?

  1. What’s your favourite dog breed?

Ans: Labrador/ Indian Pariah and Dalmations.

  1. When is ‘The Winds of Winter’ coming out?

Ans: No idea.

  1. Who’s your favourite Stand up comedian and why?

Ans: Yesss someone I can talk all day about, Kenny Sebastian. Because he’s absolutely relatable and extremely funny.

11 ( random)FACTS ABOUT ME

  1. I talk a lot but also am very shy and quiet if I meet a person for the first time.
  2. I LOVE music.
  3. I have a bad habit of roasting people pretty badly.
  4. I sometimes can sound rude, but rarely mean it.
  5. I never get angry of offended.
  6. I believe in God.
  7. I want to meet all my blogger friends around the world, its on my bucket list ((don’t ask me how I’ll get the money lol))
  8. I am obsessed with buying new makeup.
  9. I have light brown hazel-ish eyes ((wow, random))
  10. I like food ((random 2.0))
  11. I like to doodle ((RANDOM))

My Nominees are:

  1. Sanjita
  2. Ashutosh
  3. Victor
  4. Diganta
  5. Shubham
  6. Anika
  7. Benjamin Lessard
  8. Rohan
  9. Matt

QUESTIONS:

  1. Do you believe there is something like true love in a world like ours today?
  2. How inspiring do you think your life is till today?
  3. Do you believe in second chances?
  4. Favourite Food?
  5. One city/country you want to visit before you die?
  6. Do you think Mumbai is too hyped as a city?( considering the popularity the city has)
  7. Dogs or Cats?
  8. Books or their film / TV series adaptations? Why?
  9. Who’s your favourite Stand up comedian and why?
  10. Favourite sport?
  11. What’s your main motivation to continue blogging?

DONT EVEN ASK ME WHY I ASKED THE 6TH QUESTION XD

Thanks for reading

-Ri

11 thoughts on “Liebster Award #1

Leave a Reply

