Versatile Blogger Award #4

I would like to thank Pooja who is one amazing blogger out there for nominating me for this award!

The Rules:

1) Display the award on your blog.

2) Thank the blogger that nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

3) Share seven facts about yourself.

4) Nominate 15 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blog.

Facts About me:

  1. I’ve posted so many facts about me that I’m running out of them, even this is a fact isn’t it?
  2. I like dalmations.
  3. My favorite time of the day is Dusk.
  4. I laugh a lot.
  5. I make others laugh as well, I can’t stay serious for too long.
  6. I text exactly the same way I talk.
  7. I am that kind of texter who doesn’t say it in one line, I type very fast and send 10 messages just to say one simple thing.

As for nominees, if you’re reading this then consider yourself nominated!

Thanks for reading

-Ri

9 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award #4

Leave a Reply

