Versatile Blogger Award #5

The Versatile Blogger Award (1)

Another Versatile Blogger Award,YAY.

Huge thanks to Harshit Dangwal who I recently became friends with. He is a really talented writer and would surely recommend checking his blog out!

What is the Versatile Blogger Award?

Bloggers nominate other bloggers who they believe deserve recognition for their hight-quality standard of writing, uniqueness of content, passion and love displayed throughout the site and to top it off, amazing photos!

Rules:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and share their link.
  2. Nominate up to 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs. Also, inform them about the nomination.
  3. Reveal 7 facts about yourself that your readers may not know.

7 Facts about me: (I’M RUNNING OUT OF EM, DONE SO MANY FACTS LOL)

This will be random,okay?

  1. I love animals and love doing animal photography.
  2. I play the Acoustic Guitar and fingerstyle is my favourite way to play.
  3. I love Photography.
  4. I have been enjoying to write Haiku’s a lot.
  5. I really like this song called Strip that Down by Liam Payne and Attention by Charlie Puth.
  6. I talk a lot, and surely annoy people with my lame jokes and puns.
  7. I have friends who compliment me in form of numerous insults.

Nominate everyone who hasn’t done this before.

Thanks for reading

-Ri

 

 

16 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award #5

Leave a Reply

