The Candour #7 pt.1

Emily:

What the heck is wrong with him.

One day, he’ll be so nice and the next something happens.

Well whatever it is, I don’t care anymore.

I don’t think I need to have these burst of emotions just for him who doesn’t really appreciate any of it.

But on a second note, how would be appreciate my feelings anyway?

He doesn’t know the truth.

Nor will he ever do.

I’ve made up my mind.


The Candour #1

The Candour #2

The Candour #3

The Candour #4

The Candour #5

The Candour #6

Part 2 of #7 should be out in 10 minutes!

-Ri

One thought on “The Candour #7 pt.1

Leave a Reply

