The Candour #7 pt.2

Zack:

Wow, I blew it all of again.

But I think she should really know

I haven’t been blind all this while, I know about her feelings

But she probably thinks I’m still this clueless guy who cannot see her love

I can, and always have.

But I think now, it would be better to let her know.

I’m moving to another country.


The Candour #7 pt.1 read this to know Emily’s POV. Well the news is out, Zack is moving which means in a few months they won’t be meeting or seeing each other for years.

How will Emily react to this? We just gotta wait for the time Zack tells her the truth now.

-Ri

Leave a Reply

