Another shot at Liebster (Kinda)

Hey!

So technically I haven’t been nominated for this but my friend Shubham who I had nominated told me I was free to answer the questions given by him.

I was to do this long back because I found his questions interesting and thought about answering them!

I also am running short on ideas for posts, so I guess this will do for today!

  1. Mostly our ambitions change when we grow up. So, what was your ambition during childhood?

Ans: To become an Astronaut.

2.Which phobia do you have?

Ans: Way too many, heights/small spaces/water/insects.

3.Which TV show/film would you like to act, and which character?

Ans: Brooklyn Nine Nine as one of the detectives.

4.Lyrics/catchphrase that won your heart?

Ans: “I knew one day you’d fall for someone new
But if he breaks your heart like lovers do
Just know that I’ll be waiting here for you”

This is by the song Happier by Ed Sheeran which is the one and only song I have even cried on haha. It means a lot to me and the lyrics are absolutely beautiful.

5.What is the first thing you would do if you started ruling the world?

Ans: Remove inequality and racism.

6.If you were forced to open a cake shop, what would you name it?😂

Ans: Lol, no idea tbh.

7.What is the one thing you regret of not having done?

Ans: Learning to dance professionally. 

8.Which celebrity is/was your crush?

Ans: Niall Horan tops the list along with a ton more which I can’t type out because I’m lazy.

9.Junk food that you don’t think you will ever give up?

Ans: Pizza!

10.What is the best compliment you have received?

Ans: Aha, well I haven’t gotten like one huge amazing compliment yet (I’m waiting for it,okay?)  but a lot of people compliment me on my eyes and my smile along with calling me “cute” .

11.If you could wake up tomorrow as somebody else, who would it be?

Ans:Liam Payne. Don’t even ask me why. Yes I take randomness to another level

Thanks for reading

-Ri

 

10 thoughts on “Another shot at Liebster (Kinda)

Leave a Reply

