Small Updates.

Hey Guys!

So I have 2 small updates for you’ll today.

Firstly, I would want to talk about the Five Sentence Story Prompt Challenge which will be hosted on my blog for this coming week.

The challenge began last week, on Diganta Misra’s blog. Click here to vote for the participants who took part in the challenge last week.

If you didn’t already know, I am part of the admin team for this challenge along with 3 other people i.e Diganta/Sparsha and Mila. Each of us will be hosting a weekly prompt turn by turn.

So look out for my post tomorrow at 7:30pm IST. And do join in!

Secondly, I made my blog a new logo. Here is the new updated logo for AestheticGraphy

cropped-aestheticgraphy-7.png

Let me know what you think of it!

Thanks for reading!

-Rii

17 thoughts on “Small Updates.

      1. Yaa
        I participated in the last one
        Was my first time . I wont win that one
        But ia. Really excited about next one
        The topic will be released today evening ri8?

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

