The Unique Blogger Award.

Hey guys

Firstly, I’d like to apologize for how less I’ve posted this week, I haven’t been keeping well + my laptop was getting repaired so I couldn’t post frequently. Secondly, I am hosting a word prompt challenge on my blog, if you want to take part please click this link : FIVE SENTENCE STORY PROMPT CHALLENGE: WEEK 2


Now on to the award,

I’d like to thank the amazing Pooja for nominating me for this award, her blog is awesome, and you’ll should check it out!

The rules:
  • Share the link to the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  • Answer the questions.
  • In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 15 people and notify them.
  • Ask them three questions.

1.What (or who) inspired you to get into blogging?

Ans: Well, from the time I was 10 or 11 I wanted to start blogging but never did, my close friend began to blog which inspired me to take a chance as well. So I guess it’s you, Sanjita.

2. Describe your ideal three-course meal? 

Ans: Three course meal, hmm, well I’d just want some Pasta and Pizza. That’s it.

3. Would you consider naming any future children after fictional characters, if so which characters?

Ans: If I ever do have kids, maybe might consider it haha.

My Nominees are

  1. Mila
  2. Sparsha
  3. Sanjita
  4. Victor
  5. Shreyas
  6. Ashutosh
  7. Harshit
  8. Benjamin Ngiam 
  9. The Veiled Fact
  10. RubySky
  11. Rohan

Please answer the same questions as I did above!

Thanks for reading

-Ri

 

 

 

20 thoughts on “The Unique Blogger Award.

Leave a Reply

