People.

Image result for people tumblr

People, they’re everywhere. Every freaking where, trust me, I’m from India.

People really fascinate me, and always have left me in awe. Everybody I come across each day, is different.

Strangers, each one you pass by everyday, not one is like the other. Isn’t that actually something amazing?

People we know, our friends. Each one has something unique about themselves. I can say that because my own best friend is completely opposite to me, proving that opposites attract at times!

What amazes me is that we’re all human, we all have these same emotions, feelings, life. But our perspectives and approach is different at all times.

Our acceptance towards people always changes. But we always need to make sure to accept people, for who they really are.

After all with all these differences, our lives get brighter and fun.

Imagine each person being the same, I’ll be bored to death if that happens!

Let us all embrace diversity and the quirks of people around us!


For this week, it isn’t really any of the #MondayMotivation but instead is just my thoughts and feelings towards “people” , I’m sure you can relate a bit!

Let me know what do you think about “people” and their differences in the comments below!

Thanks for reading

-Ri

Image credits: Google Images

 

 

14 thoughts on “People.

  1. I don’t really mind meeting new people with a different style and class but most times this class and style gets into people’s head. Its annoying how you’ll just go meet a girl for example and even before introduction she’s already giving you this shallow look. In my county everyone minds their business. Once you try most a step or two further you get hit with either insults or they embarrass you totally. Only few are lucky tho.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love this. I think it’s beautiful that all persons are themselves, that they have their own quirks, their own tendencies, but still every person has the same thread running through them that is constant in all of us: we are humans and we are thinking.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Yes, each and every person is different from each other. Each person may have their own perspective on the same topic. If you observe people secretly what you discover is they are doing funny things. And you are a great observer.👏👏

    Liked by 1 person

  4. That’s what makes life the way it is, like every fingerprint or every snowflake….not two people are the same, not even twins. That’s where the beauty of humanity comes into play, that’s why we have to appreciate not only the ethnicity but the inner beauty of a person too and that’s why people in general are fun to meet. Great post.😁

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I call this people watching 🙂 You are right, its fun to sit back and watch people pass by, noticing how everyone is different, everyone has different styles, looks, figures, etc. I couldn’t imagine a world where we are all the same. We are meant to be different & I think more people should embrace their differences! I think a lot of people spend their life trying to be someone they aren’t. I find my true self more and more each day.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

