Heads Up.

Hey guys!

I have a few things to announce.

First of all, I have crossed over 600 followers!! Which is crazy because never in my wildest dreams did I think blogging would take me to such achievements. Nevertheless it has! And I got to know about this on Monday, 17th July. Ashutosh Gursale (I’m sure this guy needs no introduction) was actually the first person to tell me about it and after he did I was on seventh heaven. It ended up being pretty emotional for me, and I cried for sometime because I never ever had thought this would happen and this whole blog and the friends I have made are now a huge part of my life.

Secondly,I might begin to post a little less because my first prelims begin in August. I won’t completely stop posting, but maybe you will notice a little decrease in the regularity of my posts starting from next week.

That’s it!

Thanks for reading and all your support 🙂

-Ri

 

8 thoughts on “Heads Up.

Leave a Reply

