Recent Favourites: July

My recent favourites-April

Recent Favourites- May

Recent Favourites : June

Heya!

These are my recent favourites for this month

  1. I hate you I love you by Gnash: I’ve fallen in love with this song once again, I just relate very much to this and always end up crying whenever I listen to it because the lyrics really hit me. Also, Fetish by Selena Gomez has been on my playlist on repeat.
  2. Trekking? Haha, did that a lot this month and yes something I loved.
  3. Food- has to be anything and everything falling under “Desserts”
  4. Youtube- Has to be RiceGum and Kenny for Standup comedy.
  5. Shows- Haven’t had any time to start or continue the shows I began because SCHOOL.
  6. I also have been loving quotes from Beau Taplin a lot lately.

That’s all for today!

Thanks for reading

-Ri

 

One thought on “Recent Favourites: July

Leave a Reply

