Updates.

Hi guys.

As you’ve already noticed, I have been posting almost everyday from this week and hope so to continue until Sunday.

From 8th- 14th Aug I won’t be posting anything at all because of my first prelims.

Though I will try to respond to comments and keep up with your blog posts.

As for the Five Sentence Story Prompt,I’ve some bad news. I have decided to leave the team because time management is an issue I cannot invest a lot of time into this this year,given that I am in Grade 10. I also didn’t get enough cooperation that I wanted and I won’t blame anybody because I understand that even the rest of the admins are equally busy.

So yeah, I don’t really know how they will be taking this forward, but if you guys do then all the best! It was great working with you both.

Thank you for reading.

-Ri

6 thoughts on “Updates.

Leave a Reply

