Unique Blogger Award.

Thanks to Pia Majumdar and Aestheticallae for nominating me for this award! Do check out their amazing blogs!

unique-blogger-award-2017

Rules:

  1. Share the link of the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  2. Answer the questions.
  3. In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 8-13 people for the same award.
  4. Ask them 3 questions.

My Answers to Pia

  • What inspires you to write, when you have absolutely nothing to write about , completely blank?

Ans: Situations and things that are happening in my life at that point of time.

  • What inspired you to take up writing ?

Ans: I’ve been writing since I was in 3rd Grade, there isn’t anything particular that inspired me but writing helps me express myself in ways I couldn’t even imagine.

  • Do you think writing dark fiction hinders our aspect and imagination of a creative mind?

Ans: Not at all, writing, be it anything is creative. I, myself have so much dark fiction written on this blog and I do not think it hinders our aspect of a creative mind!

My Answers to Aestheticallae

  • Do you believe in Parallel Worlds?

Ans: Well it is something I haven’t really thought a lot about. But I don’t deny the fact that there might actually be something like this.

  • What inspired you the most when you bounced back into the realm of sadness?

Ans: Ah, this realm consumed my life for almost all my years in middle school. I just was never happy with my life. And I won’t blame myself for being so sadistic because people and situations at that time weren’t bright either.

My parents and a few of my really close friends helped me at this point of time. Not only middle school, but in the beginning of high school (9th Grade,last year) I had a lot of anxiety which lasted for over 4 months. The reasons of so much anxiety are personal but I would just say that it wasn’t anything near a good time. These same people really helped me a lot again and I can proudly say that I’m happy at this point of life and have changed my perspective to seeing things for good.

  • Jot down your favorite lyrics

Ans: This is probably very difficult to do because I like so many songs and have so many  favourite lyrics but I’ll try adding the ones I can remember right now

Happier By Ed Sheeran :

I knew one day you’d fall for someone new
But if he breaks your heart like lovers do
Just know that I’ll be waiting here for you

I hate you I love you by Gnash :

Do you miss me like I miss you?
Fucked around and got attached to you
Friends can break your heart too. 
And I’m always tired but never of you

Photograph by Ed Sheeran :

Loving can hurt, loving can hurt sometimes
But it’s the only thing that I know
When it gets hard, you know it can get hard sometimes
It is the only thing that makes us feel alive

Cold Water by Major Lazer :

Cause we all get lost sometimes, you know?
It’s how we learn and how we grow
And I wanna lay with you ’til I’m old
You shouldn’t be fighting on your own

There For You by Martin Garrix and Troye Sivan

So when your tears roll down your pillow like a river
I’ll be there for you
I’ll be there for you
When you’re screaming, but they only hear you whisper
I’ll be loud for you
But you gotta be there for me too

Ultimate by Denzel Curry, cause why not?

Bitch, I am ultimate, behold my awesomeness

Lose Yourself by Eminem all time fav

Look
If you had
One shot
Or one opportunity
To seize everything you ever wanted
In one moment
Would you capture
Or just let it slip?

Did you notice the transition of those song choices, thanks.

I nominate everyone for this award!

Thanks for reading

-Ri

 

3 thoughts on “Unique Blogger Award.

Leave a Reply

